BLAIR DUNLOP - Out Of The Rain (Uk)


Format: CD
Rel. Date: 05/31/2024
UPC: 5037300066509

Out Of The Rain (Uk)
Format: CD


1. Ain't No Harm
2. Let's Get Out of the City
3. Midday Mass
4. Julietta
5. I Wanna Be Running
6. Slipstream
7. Brick on Brick (Ha9)
8. When Will I Learn?
9. Boots on the Side
10. For All the Trees
11. 1989 San Remo Conqueror
12. Let's Get Out of the City - Radio Mix

More Info:

Dunlop makes his highly anticipated return to the music scene with latest album 'Out of the Rain'. Born from a will to connect with people and get out in to the world again, 'Out of the Rain' will be Blair's first studio album since his 2018 release. Produced by Jim Moray (Jackie Oates, Wheeler Street, James Raynard) the record is more positive than his previous work. A celebration of spring, newness, and freedom. Songs of metamorphosis and widescreen road trips prevail. "It's been 5 years since my last record, comfortably my longest gap between releases, so it feels really good to be able to put this out in the world."