Radwimps / Kazuma Jinnouchi - Suzume - O.S.T.


Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 05/10/2024
UPC: 5037899087800

Suzume - O.S.T.
Artist: Radwimps / Kazuma Jinnouchi
Format: Vinyl


1. The Cursed Child
2. Abandoned Resort
3. First Aid
4. Cat Chase
5. At Night in Ferry
6. Cat me if you can
7. Abandoned School
8. Time for two
9. Hitchhike
10. Two Little Terrors
11. Dreaming on Ferris Wheel
12. Soldier's Break
13. Shinkansen Super Express
14. History of Mimizu
15. Significant Precursor
16. Sky Over Tokyo
17. Suzume's Departure
18. Posessed
19. Double Riding
20. It wasn't a dream
21. The Other Side of the Door
22. Aftermath
23. To be with Sota
24. Prayer
25. Closing the Door
27. Suzume
28. Tamaki
29. Tears of Suzume

More Info:

This soundtrack marks the third collaboration between acclaimed film director Makoto Shinkai and RADWIMPS, following Your Name. and Weathering With You. Kazuma Jinnouchi, whose previous credits as a composer include Detective Pikachu and Star Wars: Visions, joined with RADWIMPS on the soundtrack, providing additional experience from Hollywood and anime alike. TikTok star Toaka provides vocals for one of the theme songs "Suzume feat. Toaka". Notably, several of the recordings for the soundtrack were held at Abbey Road Studios in London, with both Kazuma and Yojiro Noda of RADWIMPS conducting the orchestra at the famous site.