back to top


Format: Vinyl
Label: BGIA
Rel. Date: 07/10/2020
UPC: 5050580730601

Pleasure Centre Remixed
Artist: Kraak & Smaak
Format: Vinyl


1. Sweet Time (Feat. Izo Fitzroy) (Yuksek Remix)
2. 24HR Fling (Feat. Wolfgang Valbrun) (Opolopo Remix)
3. Don't Want This To?Be Over (Feat.?Satchmode)?(Jean Tonique Remix)
4. Soul Liberator (Feat. Sanguita) (Kerem Akdag Remix)
5. Say the Word (Feat. Nic Hanson) (Atjazz Remix)
6. Twilight (Feat. Izo Fitzroy) (Titeknots Remix)
7. Pleasure Centre (Turbotito Extended Remix)

More Info:

Boogie Angst celebrate a milestone in their evolution with a stunning picture disc release of 'Pleasure Centre Remixed' to mark their 50th release.  The Dutch label was set up by electronic funk impresarios Kraak & Smaak, in order to release their own new material, as well as the best in the new wave of electronica, beats and boogie. Boogie Angst hit big early on with the multi-million streaming artist Moods and found further success with other cool acts such as Vhyce, Saux, Meeka Kates and Secret Rendezvous.  In October 2019, the label released it's first Kraak & Smaak album, 'Pleasure Centre'. Electronic music luminaries, such as Yuksek, Opolopo, Jean Tonique, Titeknots and Atjazz to name a few, stepped forward with a keen interest in getting involved in the project, all turning in some of their finest remix work.   The 'Pleasure Centre Remixed' phase of the K&S album came into fruition and this marvellous picture disc to honour the label milestone was born.