Format: Vinyl
Label: Caroline Polachek LLC
Rel. Date: 07/14/2023
UPC: 5051083079778

Arcadia [LP]
Artist: Ramona Lisa
Format: Vinyl


1. Arcadia
2. Backwards and Upwards
3. Getaway Ride
4. Avenues
5. Lady's Got Gills
6. Hissing Pipes at Dawn
7. Dominic
8. Reprise
9. Izzit True What They Tell Me
10. Wing of the Parapet
11. I Love Our World

More Info:

Arcadia is the debut studio album by American singer-songwriter and producer Caroline Polachek, under the name Ramona Lisa. It was released on April 15, 2014. This will get a repress in July via her own label.