Format: Vinyl
Label: Border Community
Rel. Date: 03/31/2023
UPC: 5051083185998

Imagine This Is A High Dimensional Space Of All
Artist: James Holden
Format: Vinyl


1. You Are In A Clearing
2. Contains Multitudes
3. Common Land
4. Trust Your Feet
5. The Missing Key
6. In The End You'll Know
7. Continuous Revolution
8. Four Ways Down The Valley
9. Worlds Collide Mountains Form
10. The Answer Is Yes
11. Infinite Fadeout
12. You Can Never Go Back

More Info:

Double vinyl LP pressing. Imagine This Is A High Dimensional Space of All Possibilities follows up 2017's The Animal Spirits. Along with the announcement he has also shared lead single 'Contains Multitudes', an almost ten minute long joyful synth and tabla jamboree that breaks down seamlessly around the midway mark into bold piano flourishes and trembling violin, setting out the stall and yet barely scratching the surface of Holden's latest journey.