Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 03/18/2022
UPC: 5053760075271

Keep On With Falling [Import LP]
Artist: Boo Radleys
Format: Vinyl


1. I've Had Enough I'm Out
2. Keep on with Falling
3. All Along
4. I Say a Lot of Things
5. Tonight
6. A Full Syringe and Memories of You
7. Call Your Name
8. Here She Comes Again
9. You and Me
10. I Can't Be What You Want Me to Be
11. Alone Together

More Info:

Vinyl LP pressing. 2022 release. Responding to the warm welcome that greeted news of their reformation earlier this year, The Boo Radleys release their first album of all-new music in 24 years: Keep On With Falling. Rising from cult-shoegaze band to the very forefront of British guitar pop inside one, eventful decade, and formed of original members, Sice, Tim Brown and Rob Cieka, the 11-songs on Keep On With Falling are the first to be developed by The Boo Radleys as a three-piece. Having recorded six of their seven, previous albums as a 'hey day' Creation Records band, working in expensive studios for long periods with cost no issue, the band grabbed the opportunity to test the qualities of modern, DIY recording. Through file sharing and their own, democratic production processes, what emerged was, according to the band, an album where songwriting ideas shone through, free of the static of ego and excess. Bassist and vocalist, Tim Brown, says: "The freedom of sharing files, comments, praise and concerns made it possible to quickly make music where the beauty of the songs shine through. As with all Boo Radleys music, there were no limitations on structure, instruments, and sounds, but this time we all had freedom to express our thoughts about the music we were making."