Format: Vinyl
Label: Jeepster
Rel. Date: 11/11/2022
UPC: 5053760089353

When It's All Over We Still Have To Clear Up
Artist: Snow Patrol
Format: Vinyl


1. Never Gonna Fall In Love Again Ask Me How I Am
2. Making Enemies
3. Black and Blue
4. Last Ever Lone Gunman
5. If I'd Found The Right Words To Say Batten Down The Hatch
6. One Night Is Not Enough
7. Chased by... I Don't Know What
8. On/Off
9. An Olive Grove Facing The Sea
10. When It's All Over We Still Have To Clear Up Make Love To Me Forever
11. Firelight

More Info:

Vinyl LP pressing. In celebration of the 21st Anniversary of Snow Patrol's second album, they are releasing the vinyl LP 'When It's All Over We Still Have to Clear Up', now with the original artwork for the first time. Originally released on 12th March 2001 on CD only, a limited edition was finally released on vinyl format in 2019 with adapted artwork. Now, it is being made available with the original artwork.