Format: CD
Rel. Date: 11/04/2022
UPC: 5053760095705

Mary Wallopers (Uk)
Artist: Mary Wallopers
Format: CD


1. Eileen Og
2. Love Will Never Conquer Me
3. Cod Liver Oil and the Orange Juice
4. John O'Halloran
5. The Hackler
6. The Night the Gards Raided Owenys
7. Building Up and Tearing England Down
8. Lots of Little Soldiers
9. Frost Is All Over
10. The Butcher Boy
11. All for Me Grog

More Info:

Brothers Charles and Andrew Hendy and their friend Sean McKenna formed The Mary Wallopers as a three-piece ballad group traveling the length and breadth of Ireland singing & collecting songs.