Format: CD
Label: Flying Spark SRLS
Rel. Date: 10/07/2022
UPC: 5054197214233

We Wonder
Artist: Fabrizio Bosso
Format: CD


1. I Wish
2. Moon Blue
3. My Cherie Amour
4. Another Star
5. We Wonder
6. Visions
7. Overjoyed
8. Sir Duke
9. Isn't She Lovely

More Info:

Trumpeter Fabrizio Bosso pays homage with his quartet to the musical genius of Stevie Wonder in the new album We Wonder.