Cher - Believe [Deluxe] (Aniv)


Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 11/03/2023
UPC: 5054197614200

Believe [Deluxe] (Aniv)
Artist: Cher
Format: Vinyl


1. Believe
2. The Power
3. Runaway
4. All or Nothing
5. Strong Enough
6. Dov'è L'amore
7. Takin' Back My Heart
8. Taxi Taxi
9. Love Is the Groove
10. We All Sleep Alone
11. Believe (Almighty Definitive Mix)
12. Believe (Club 69 Future Anthem Mix)
13. Believe (Phat 'N' Phunky Club Mix)
14. Strong Enough (Club 69 Phunk Mix)
15. Strong Enough (Male Version)
16. Strong Enough (Pumpin' Dolls Radio Edit)
17. All or Nothing (Almighty Radio Edit)
18. All or Nothing (Metro Mix)
19. All or Nothing (Danny Tenaglia Inchermental)
20. Dov'è L'amore (Emilio Estefan Jr. Extended Mix)
21. Dov'è L'amore (Tony Moran's Anthem 7" Mix)
22. Dov'è L'amore (Tee's Radio One Instrumental)
23. Dov'è L'amore (Ray Roc's Latin Soul Instrumental)

More Info:

25th Anniversary Deluxe Edition of Cher's groundbreaking dance album, Believe, featuring the iconic title track, "Strong Enough," "All or Nothing," "Dov'è l'amore" and more! This 3-LP set includes the timeless original album plus two LPs of newly remastered electrifying remixes from the era, compiled together for the first time. Pressed on three unique Clear, Sea Blue & Light Blue LPs, this limited-edition box also contains an exclusive numbered lithograph.