Victoria Canal - Well Well / Elegy (Blk) (Ofgv) (Uk)


Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 11/24/2023
UPC: 5054197744600

Well Well / Elegy (Blk) (Ofgv) (Uk)
Artist: Victoria Canal
Format: Vinyl


1. Shape
2. She Walks in
3. Braver (Featuring Madison Cunningham)
4. Yes Man (Featuring S. Carey)
5. Company
6. Black Swan
7. Own Me
8. Pity Season
9. Swan Song
10. Driving Your Car

More Info:

Victoria Canal releases her latest EP WELL WELL on limited edition vinyl, which not only features WELL WELL, but also includes her debut Parlophone release, the Elegy EP on side 2. 2023 has seen Victoria's profile increase substantially, no doubt aided by her winning an Ivor Novello Award in May ('Rising Star'), which was followed by Vic receiving a Pride Icon Award from Attitude magazine in June, alongside her becoming Radio 1's Future Artist Of The Month in June picking off multiple plays from Jack Saunders, Sian Eleri, Clara Amfo etc