Format: CD
Label: WEA INT'L
Rel. Date: 02/02/2024
UPC: 5054197812156

Elles (Can)
Artist: Sun Youn Nah
Format: CD


1. Felling Good
2. Cocoon
3. I've Seen That Face Before (Libertango)
4. My Funny Valentine
5. White Rabbit
6. Somtimes I Feel Like A Motherless Child
7. Baltimore Oriole
8. Coisas Da Terra
9. La Foule
10. Killing Me Softly With His Song

More Info:

The album Elles by Youn Sun Nah was released by Warner Music International. This captivating collection of songs showcases the extraordinary talent and versatility of Korean jazz vocalist Youn Sun Nah. Elles features a diverse selection of tracks, each one carefully chosen to highlight different aspects of Youn Sun Nah's artistry. From hauntingly beautiful ballads to energetic and rhythmic compositions, this album offers a rich and varied musical experience.