Jordan Rakei - Origin


Format: CD
Label: NJAT
Rel. Date: 06/14/2019
UPC: 5054429136630

Artist: Jordan Rakei
Format: CD


1. Mad World
2. Say Something
3. Mind’s Eye
4. Rolling into One
5. Oasis
6. Wildfire
7. Signs
8. You & Me
9. Moda
10. Speak
11. Mantra


12. Borderline
13. Signs
14. Always Coming
15. Speak (Live Piano Session)
16. Best Part (Maida Vale Session)
17. Mind's Eye (The Pool Session)
18. You & Me (Kcrw Session)
19. Mad World (The Pool Session)
20. Mantra (The Pool Session)
21. Rolling Into One (The Pool Session)

More Info:

New Zealand-born, Brisbane-raised, and now London-based Jordan Rakei has stepped up to the plate since releasing Wallflower in 2017, stamping his authority as a talented songwriter, producer and live performer. Now, having undergone a process of evolution and re- evaluation, grappling with big picture questions – namely, technological growth, and how it affects our sense of humanity – and responding to the changes in his personal life, he is back with a new album: Origin