Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 09/15/2023
UPC: 5054429175318

Hit Parade [Colored Vinyl] [Limited Edition] (Org) (Uk)
Artist: Roisin Murphy
Format: Vinyl


1. What Not to Do
2. Coocool
3. The Universe
4. Hurtz So Bad
5. The House
6. Fader
7. Free Will
8. You Knew
9. Can't Replicate
10. Crazy Ants Reprise
11. Two Ways
12. Eureka

More Info:

Limited Burnt Marble Orange Colored Vinyl. Double 140 Gram Vinyl in Gloss Laminate Gatefold Sleeve with Lyric Booklet. One of music's most innovative artists, Queen of Electronic Music and the Avant-Garde, Róisín Murphy is back with a much anticipated new album - her sixth - in collaboration with the legendary producer DJ Koze. Hit Parade, on Ninja Tune, sees the idiosyncratic trailblazer masterfully spanning genres such as disco, soul, pop and house. The album features 13 indelible tracks and is one of the albums of 2023.