Format: CD
Rel. Date: 07/01/2022
UPC: 5055011700482

Live At The Sugar Club: Dublin 2016
Artist: Larry Coryell
Format: CD


1. Dar Introducing
2. Bag's Groove
3. Larry Speaks
4. In Your Own Sweet Way
5. Larry Speaks 2
6. In a Sentimental Mood
7. Good Citizen Swallow
8. Larry Speaks 3
9. Tracey Speaks
10. A Hundred Years
11. Alone Together
12. Someday My Prince Will Come
13. Bumpin' on Sunset
14. Have You Met Miss Jones
15. The Dragon Gate
16. Our Love Is Here to Stay - Bolero
17. Morning of the Carnival

More Info:

A true legend and well established in the history books of jazz music, Larry knew and played with many of the well known jazz and rock greats of the 20th and 21st Centuries such as Jimi Hendrix, Eric Clapton, Chet Atkins, Chico Hamilton, Gary Burton, Chick Corea and Miles Davis.