back to top


Format: CD
Label: SFOM
Rel. Date: 02/19/2021
UPC: 5055544229580

Viva La Rock'n'roll (official Atv Bootleg!)
Artist: Alternative Tv
Format: CD


1. Viva la Rock'n'roll
2. Total Switch Off
3. In Control
4. Just a Memory
5. Unlikely Star
6. Love Lies Limp
7. Communication Failure
8. Release the Natives
9. Company of Lies
10. Child Star
11. Why Don't You Do Me Right
12. Magic
13. The Force Is Blind
14. Nasty Little Lonely
15. You Never Know
16. Action Time Vision:
17. Plastic People
18. Splitting in Two
19. Urban Kids
20. Love Lies Limp (Version 2)

More Info:

Recorded live in England, France, Germany & The USA. Alternative TV on this Album are: Mark Perry, Steve Carter, and Lee McFadden