Format: Vinyl
Label: Foliage Records
Rel. Date: 04/14/2023
UPC: 5056032370418

Foliage Records : Vinyl Sampler Vol. 1 / Various
Artist: Foliage Records : Vinyl Sampler Vol. 1 / Various
Format: Vinyl


1. Halo Feat. Maiya - Glory (Atjazz 2022 Rework)
2. Moon Rocket Feat. Paula - Reciprocity (Main Mix)
3. Funkky Feat. Mavhungu - Mitodzi (Jimpster Remix)
4. N'dinga Gaba Feat. Sahffi - Summer Breeze (Fka Mash Re-Glitch)

More Info:

Volume 1 of a new 12" vinyl series from FOLIAGE RECORDS. 4 stunning cuts from the FOLIAGE back catalogue. The A Side on this first volume features the glorious remix by Atjazz of Halo feat. Maiya - Glory and the stunning Reciprocity by oon Rocket feat. Paula. B Side includes a deep Jimpster remix of Funkky feat. Mavhungu - Mitodzi and the beautiful FKA Mash remix of N'Dinga Gaba feat. Sahffi - Summer Breeze.