Format: CD
Rel. Date: 04/23/2022
UPC: 5056083201952

Childrens Concert At Town Hall
Artist: Pete Seeger
Format: CD


1. Little Birdie
2. Henry My Son
3. Here's To Cheshire - Here's To Cheese
4. Erie Canal
5. I've Been Working on the Railroad
6. Riding In My Car
7. Put Your Finger In The Air
8. It Could Be A Wonderful World
9. Abi Yoyo
10. Michael Row The Boat Ashore
11. Medley - Ha, Ha, Thisaway: De Grey Goose
12. Be Kind To Your Parents
13. This Land Is Your Land

More Info:

Pete Seeger is also a singularly fantastic performer whose easy charisma and gentle comedy give him a natural connection with people of all ages. Communicating with the audience magnificently. Seeger is in excellent voice and takes us on a journey through many traditional and modern topical songs suitable for a family audience. There are hints of political opinion and history through the song choices, but they are all easily likeable to the target audience.