Format: CD
Rel. Date: 05/05/2023
UPC: 5056083208593

Alpine Valley Music Theatre Wisconsin 6/26/1991
Artist: Yes
Format: CD


1. Intro/Firebird Suite
2. Yours Is No Disgrace
3. Rhythm of Love
4. Shock to the System
5. Heart of the Sunrise
6. Clap/Mood for a Day
7. Make It Easy/Owner of a Lonely Heart
8. And You and I
9. Drums Duet Changes
10. I've Seen All Good People
11. Solly's Beard
12. Saving My Heart
13. Whitefish/Tempus Fugit/Amazing Grace
14. Lift Me Up
15. Rick Wakeman Solo Awaken
16. Roundabout

More Info:

Two CDs. Recorded during the band's highly acclaimed Union Tour, 1991-92, this set features the band's show at the Alpine Valley Music Theatre in Wisconsin on 26th June, 1991.