Format: Vinyl
Label: YEAR0001
Rel. Date: 09/01/2023
UPC: 5056167163398

Red Light [Colored Vinyl] (Red)
Artist: Bladee
Format: Vinyl


1. Golden Boy
2. Westfield
3. Fake News
4. Steve Jobs
5. Obedient ft. Ecco2k
6. For You ft. Ecco2k
7. Hex
8. Nike Just Do It
9. That Thing You Do ft. Uli K
10. Decay
11. College Boy
12. Puppet Master
13. I'm Goofy

More Info:

Red Vinyl. Bladee is a Stockholm-based musician, designer and visual artist. Preceded by his reputation as a rap experimentalist, Bladee is a prolific and highly inventive entity with work spanning and intersecting the worlds of music, art and fashion. He began his career as a teenager, trading art and lyrics with close friends. After releasing his first projects, international recognition came quickly and his network of Stockholm innovators soon arrived at the vanguard of a new era in music culture.Red Light is Bladee's second solo album. Produced by Whitearmor, Yung Sherman, Gud and Ripsquad. The album features two appearances from Ecco2k, and one from Uli K of Bala Club.