back to top


Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 09/11/2020
UPC: 5056321638250

1 (Uk)
Artist: Group
Format: Vinyl


1. One Two
2. Everything I Know Ft. Lord Apex
3. See Thru
4. Jose
5. One Two (Instrumental)
6. Everything I Know (Instrumental)
7. See Thru (Instrumental)
8. Jose (Instrumental)

More Info:

GROUP is the new collaboration project between two legends of British-roots Hip Hop; Jehst & Lee Scott. The two heavyweights have formed a new duo and teamed up for a series of projects that will be rolled out over the coming months. The first single from the first project is 'Everything I Know' featuring a future legend in the making; Lord Apex.