Format: CD
Rel. Date: 12/02/2022
UPC: 5056321669896

Wild One (Uk)
Format: CD


1. Wild One
2. Driving with the Brakes on
3. Change
4. Blue Night
5. Perfect Love
6. Lie
7. Kiss Dirt
8. Not About Love
9. Body of Gold
10. Dirty Goodbye
11. Broken
12. Happy Town

More Info:

Wild One would seem to be an apt description of the young Kyle's life growing up, and it is the title she's decided to give to her long overdue new album. As she explains, "If you're lucky in your recording career you get to make your favorite album. This is mine. My new album 'Wild One' encompasses a wide range of emotions; vulnerable at times and exploding with passion, I go from whispering honest feelings in your ear to screaming my guts out. This album speaks to my soul, provokes my mind, grooves my body and rocks like crazy!" As Jaime explains, "There are many incredible musicians on the album. It was a giant snowball effect that pushed the release back because more and more amazing musicians wanted to be a part of the album, giving it a timeless classic sound with a modern twist.