Bolis Pupul - Letter To Yu


Format: CD
Label: Because Music
Rel. Date: 03/08/2024
UPC: 5056556133377

Letter To Yu
Artist: Bolis Pupul
Format: CD


1. Letter To Yu
2. Completely Half
3. Goodnight Mr Yi
4. Frogs*
5. Doctor Says
6. Spicy Crab
7. Ma Tau Wai Road
8. Causeway Bae
9. Cantonese
10. Kowloon
11. Cosmic Rendez-Vous

More Info:

Following acclaimed Topical Dancer album with Charlotte Adigťry, here comes Letter To Yu, Bolis Pupulís debut solo album, produced by fellow Belgians, Soulwax. Itís no coincidence that Bolis Pupulís music sounds the way it does. Born in Belgium to a Chinese mother and Belgian father and raised in Ghent, Bolisí electronica is a joyous cross-cultural assemblage. The creation of the album is built around Bolisí trip to Hong Kong earlier this year, made to reconnect with his motherís roots.


*CD Bonus Track