Format: Cassette
Label: Fish People
Rel. Date: 11/20/2023
UPC: 5057998200986

Hounds Of Love: Remastered [Cassette]
Artist: Kate Bush
Format: Cassette


1. Running Up That Hill (A Deal With God)
2. Hounds Of Love
3. The Big Sky
4. Mother Stands For Comfort
5. Cloudbusting
6. And Dream Of Sheep
7. Under Ice
8. Waking The Witch
9. Watching You Without Me
10. Jig Of Life
11. Hello Earth
12. The Morning Fog

More Info:

Hounds Of Love was Kate's fifth studio album, and her second no. 1. It has since been certified Double Platinum in the UK by the British Phonographic Industry. 2023 Cassette tape re-issue (Fish People). USA only till January 2023 release.