Kate Bush - The Sensual World: Remastered


Format: CD
Label: Fish People
Rel. Date: 11/20/2023
UPC: 5057998268757

The Sensual World: Remastered
Artist: Kate Bush
Format: CD


1. The Sensual World
2. Love and Anger
3. The Fog
4. Reaching Out
5. Heads We're Dancing
6. Deeper Understanding
7. Between a Man and a Woman
8. Never Be Mine
9. Rocket's Tail
10. This Woman's Work

More Info:

The Sensual World is the sixth studio album by Kate Bush. It was released in October 1989 and reached no. 2 in the UK album chart. It has been certified Platinum by the British Phonographic Industry in the UK, and Gold by the RIAA in the US. Fish people record label 2023 CD Re-issue. Ecolbook with board outers in resealable poly-sleeve with sticker. 8pp stitched booklet.