Format: CD
Rel. Date: 11/04/2022
UPC: 5060105499685

Electric Garden (Uk)
Artist: Mike Starrs
Format: CD


1. Feel So Good
2. When It Comes to Love
3. Electric Garden
4. The Will
5. Good Life
6. To Everyone Concerned
7. Loving You
8. Beautiful Day
9. Looking for Love
10. I'll Take Good Care of You
11. Hold on
12. Love Song
13. Witches Brew
14. Lost Without You
15. Da-Doo-Ron-Ron
16. Blue and White

More Info:

First ever CD release of his Mike Starrs' only solo album. Remastered by band member Gerry Morris and approved by Mike Starrs and original producer Tony Atkins. With a booklet includes two sets of liner notes; the original 1973 notes and retrospective notes newly written by Mike Starrs. Includes all four of his non-album singles as bonus tracks; a 'catch-all' of his 1970s solo releases. Mike Starrs is the former lead singer of jazz rock fusionists Coliseum II, Lucifer's Friend and the German band Lake.