Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 11/03/2023
UPC: 5060204805400

Bauhaus Staircase [Import Limited Edition Clear LP]
Artist: Orchestral Manoeuvres in the Dark (O.M.D.)
Format: Vinyl


1. Bauhaus Staircase
2. Anthropocene
3. Look at You Now
4. G.E.M
5. Where We Started
6. Veruschka
7. Slow Train
8. Don't Go
9. Kleptocracy
10. Aphrodite's Favourite Child
11. Evolution of Species
12. Healing

More Info:

Orchestral Manoeuvres in the Dark (OMD) return with their 14th studio album, over six years after the triumph of their top 4-charting record 'The Punishment of Luxury' (2017). The album was born from the impetus to kickstart new explorations during lockdown when as Andy McCluskey admits: 'I rediscovered the creative power of total boredom'. The album's first offering as a single is the title track which serves as a nod both to Andy McCluskey's love of the Bauhaus era & the power of protest art.