back to top


Format: CD
Rel. Date: 05/21/2021
UPC: 5060209950334

Sings Nesmith [Import]
Artist: Micky Dolenz
Format: CD


1. Carlisle Wheeling
2. Different Drum
3. Don't Wait for Me
4. Keep on Keeping on
5. Marie's Theme
6. Nine Times Blue
7. Little Red Rider
8. Tomorrow and Me
9. Circle Sky
10. Propinquity (I've Just Begun to Care)
11. Tapioca Tundra
12. Only Bound
13. You Are My One
14. Grand Ennui (CD Bonus Track)

More Info:

7A Records is pleased to announce 'Dolenz Sings Nesmith" - Micky Dolenz's first new solo studio album in nine years. The album is packed with songs Michael Nesmith wrote throughout his career, all beautifully reimagined by Dolenz. And who better to produce it than Nesmith's son, Christian Nesmith, who has done a brilliant job in coming up with fresh and completely new arrangements for all of the songs. This is the album Monkees fans have waited years to hear. The CD version includes a CD Only Bonus track, as well as a big colour booklet with extensive liner notes, previously unseen photos and lyrics to all of the songs.