Format: CD
Label: 7A Records
Rel. Date: 08/12/2022
UPC: 5060209950372


1. My Heart Is Failing Me
2. Lonely Weekends
3. Never Enough
4. Dyin' of a Broken Heart
5. We Were Not That Bad
6. Piston Power
7. Put a Hold on Your Heart
8. Regional Girl
9. Torch for Hire
10. It's the Season
11. Since I Fell for You (Live)
12. Beverly Hills

More Info:

Produced mainly by Jerry Corbetta (Sugarloaf) and Dolenz, "Demoiselle" features solo recordings made between 1981-1992 and includes previously unreleased material. Originally planned for release in the early 1990s, the album never received a record deal for a number for reasons. Dolenz privately released nine of the recordings in 1998, but they were only available for a short period of time via mail order. This new and definitive version of Demoiselle has been remastered from the original master tapes. It includes 3 previously unreleased bonus tracks and presents the material in a different sequence. Available on CD and Vinyl, the CD comes in a deluxe digisleeve and features a big 32 page CD booklet with extensive liner notes, lyrics and previously unseen photos.