Format: Vinyl
Label: 7A Records
Rel. Date: 06/17/2022
UPC: 5060209950402

Tantamount To Treason Vol 1: 50th Anniversary - 180gm Blue & White Splatter Vinyl
Artist: Michael Nesmith
Format: Vinyl


1. Mama Rocker
2. Lazy Lady
3. You Are My One
4. In The Afternoon
5. Highway 99 With Melange
6. Wax Minute
7. Bonaparte's Retreat
8. Talking To The Wall
9. She Thinks I Still Care
10. Six Days On The Road
11. Circle Sky
12. Listen To The Band (Alt. Ver.)
13. Tan My Hide (Instrumental)

More Info:

7A Records announces the 50th Anniversary expanded reissue release of Michael Nesmith And The Second National Band's 1972 album 'Tantamount To Treason, Volume One'.7A Records have remastered the album and included five bonus tracks. It features a brand new cover painting by Wilson McLean, who also painted the original 1972 album cover. The vinyl version is presented in a gatefold sleeve and pressed on 180gm Blue/White Splatter Vinyl.