Format: CD
Catalog: BCM06CD
Rel. Date: 09/25/2012
UPC: 5060243320223

Sundark & Riverlight [Import]
Artist: Patrick Wolf
Format: CD


1. Wind in the Wires
2. Oblivion
3. The Libertine
4. Vulture
5. Hard Times
6. Bitten
7. Overture
8. Paris
9. Together 1
10. The Magic Position 1
11. Bermondsey Street 1
12. Bluebells 1
13. Teignmouth 1
14. London 1
15. House 1
16. Wolf Song

More Info:

2012 release from the British singer/songwriter that finds him re-visiting and re-recording tracks from his critically successful career. Sundark And Riverlight contains a selection of tracks originally from his albums Lycanthropy, Wind in the Wires, the Magic Position, the Bachelor, Lupercalia and Brumalia, rearranged and recorded acoustically at Peter Gabriel's Real World Studios. Patrick's vocal sings out against the backdrop of his musicianship on Celtic Harp, Harpsichord/spinet, Grand Piano, Baritone Ukulele, Mountain Dulcimer and Viola and he is joined by a guest musicians on double bass, bodhrum drum, musical saw, guitar and Woodwind and String Quartets. Also featuring international spoken word contributions from fans on Bermondsey Street.