Format: CD
Rel. Date: 09/09/2022
UPC: 5060257251445

Tree Bridge Cross (Uk)
Artist: Tyla's Dogs D'amour
Format: CD


1. Tree Bridge Cross
2. Journey to the Centre of the Soul
3. Stole My Love Away
4. God Only Knows
5. Angel Lane
6. Buried Alive
7. Raining Fire
8. Powder Dry
9. Moth to the Flame
10. Ghosts
11. Tree Bridge Cross (Acoustic)
12. Journey to the Centre of the Soul (Acoustic)
13. Stole My Love Away (Acoustic with Spike)
14. Angel Lane (Acoustic)
15. Buried Alive (Acoustic)
16. Raining Fire (Acoustic)
17. Powder Dry (Acoustic)
18. Moth to the Flame (Acoustic)
19. Ghosts (Acoustic)

More Info:

2CD set. Following the UK chart success & critical acclaim of their last full-length studio album 'In Vino Veritas' this new album is another incendiary, 111% proof, guitar-fuelled, alcohol-soaked adrenalin shot. Tyla's trademark songs of hope & heartache, demons & debauchery and conflict & chaos are taken to new heights by a band in full flow. Big choruses are delivered with power. Tender hearted lyrics with emotion.