Format: Vinyl
Label: Warp Records
Rel. Date: 11/11/2022
UPC: 5060263729815

Feorm Falorx [LP]
Artist: Plaid
Format: Vinyl


1. Perspex
2. Modenet
3. Wondergan
4. C.A.
5. Cwtchr
6. Nightcrawler feat. Mason Bee
7. Bowl
8. Return to Return
9. Tomason
10. Wide Iís

More Info:

Plaid present Feorm Farlorx as their 11th studio album. All based around A.I., the 10 tracks have the signature beats that have become synonymous with the duoís tech driven sounds for nearly 3 decades. At the recordís core is the bandís embarkment on their biggest tour, yet which includes an intergalactic date at the festival Feorm on the planet Falorx.


Pack Shot