Format: Vinyl
Label: Not Now Uk
Rel. Date: 08/12/2022
UPC: 5060348583462

Moon Beams - 180gm Red Vinyl
Artist: Bill Evans Trio
Format: Vinyl


1. Re: Person I Knew
2. Polka Dots and Moonbeams
3. I Fall in Love Too Easily
4. Stairway to the Stars
5. If You Could See Me Now
6. It Might As Well Be Spring
7. In Love, in Vain
8. Very Early