Kilburn & the High Roads - Handsome - 180gm Turquoise Vinyl


Format: Vinyl
Label: Not Now Uk
Rel. Date: 04/19/2024
UPC: 5060384460161

Handsome - 180gm Turquoise Vinyl
Artist: Kilburn & the High Roads
Format: Vinyl


1. . Rough Kids (Single Version)
2. Patience (So What?)
3. he Roadette Song
4. Father
5. Pam's Moods
6. Thank You Mum
7. Crippled With Nerves
8. Rough Kids
9. Broken Skin
10. The Badger ; The Rabbit
11. Upminster Kid
12. The Mumble Rumble And The Cocktail Rock
13. Billy Bentley (Promenades Himself In London)
14. The Call-Up

More Info:

The 1975 debut album of Kilburn and The High-Roads, 'Handsome' features the singles Rough Kids and Crippled With Nerves. Formed by the influential Ian Dury, proto-punks Kilburn and The High-Roads would inspire the architects of the London punk scene that would follow a year later. 180gm Turquoise vinyl.