back to top


Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 04/23/2021
UPC: 5060391093604

Late Night Tales: Jordan Rakei [Indie Exclusive] (Green Vinyl)
Artist: Jordan Rakei
Format: Vinyl


1. Fink - Covering Your Tracks 5:32
2. Alfa Mist - Mulago 4:07
3. Charlotte Day Wilson - Mountains 4:08
4. Moreton Feat Jordan Rakei - Count a Heart 3:35 (Exclusive Track)
5. Puma Blue - Untitled 2 3:30
6. Connan Mockasin - Momo's 3:38
7. C Duncan - He Came from the Sun 3:56
8. Oso Leone - Virtual U 5:04
9. Joe Armon-Jones ; Maxwell Owin - Idiom Ft Oscar Jerome 4:36
10. Snowpoet - Everternity 7:04
11. Maro - Forever ; Always 2:52
12. Homay Schmitz - Speak Up 4:58
13. Bill Laurence - Singularity 7:22
14. Jordan Rakei - Lover, You Should've Come Over (Cover) 3:00 (Exclusive Jeff Buckley Cover Version)
15. Cubicolour - Counterpart 5:14
16. Jordan Rakei - Imagination 5:50 (Exclusive New Track)
17. Alejandro González Iñárritu - Imagination 4:09

More Info:

"I wanted to try and showcase as many people as I knew on this mix. My idea of Late Night Tales was to distil a series of relaxing moments; the whole conceptual sonic of relaxation. So, I was trying to think of all the collaborators and friends that I knew, who'd recorded stuff with this horizontal vibe. Plus, I was also trying to help my friends' stuff get into the world. I know the story of Khruangbin blowing up after appearing on the series (in fact, I think that's how I discovered them). So, the main idea was to create a certain atmosphere, but also to help some of my favourite collaborators and buddies to give their songs a little push out into the world. Hope you like it" Jordan Rakei