Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 09/24/2021
UPC: 5060496186720

Something Good Will Happen (Uk)
Artist: Marthagunn
Format: Vinyl


1. Undone
2. Caught Up ; Confused
3. Giving In
4. It's Over
5. Raising Hell Side
6. Lost In The Moment
7. Minute Of My Time
8. I Had To Let Go
9. Holding The Fire
10. See You Again
11. The Nights Are Long

More Info:

Inspired by stories of connection, love and relationships, Marthagunn create truthful, raw and unfiltered, soul-bearing love songs that capture the depth and breadth of the unbridled emotion. The band are five best friends Abi, Max, Humphrey, Ally and Frankie. They've built a reputation for delivering raucous shows across the UK and Europe, while perfecting their passionate 70s rock, 90s pop and RnB inspired songs. 2021 brings the release of their debut record, 'Something Good Will Happen' which sees Abi take full ownership of her empowering voice and songwriting, delving further into the truth and love than ever before.