Format: CD
Rel. Date: 03/31/2023
UPC: 5060516098835

Akilla's Escape - O.S.T.
Artist: Akilla's Escape - O.S.T.
Format: CD


1. Restless Leg
2. Punky Reggae Party (Jamaican 12" Version)
3. Skin Of A Drum
4. Invasion (Wadada)
5. Chaos Coaltition
6. Athena's
7. Count Of Zero
8. Illest N*gga Alive
9. Oh My Love
10. We Have a Problem
11. Tempest Owl
12. Libre
13. Ship Without A Captain
14. Dare
15. Come By Here
16. Thought Dream
17. We Gey WHat You Deserve

More Info:

Akilla's Escape is a 2020 Canadian drama starring Saul Williams as a retiring marijuana dealer (following legalization) who tries to rescue a young boy from being led into crime. It won 5 of the 8 Canadian Screen Awards that it was nominated for. The soundtrack features original music from Saul Williams, Robert Del Naja (3D - Massive Attack), Trent Reznor (Nine Inch Nails), Euan Dickinson and Tom Ionescu, as well as tracks from Bob Marley & The Wailers, The Gladiators, Jackie Edwards and Cella Dwellas. This CD is presented in a 6 panel dig sleeve.