Format: CD
Rel. Date: 07/23/2021
UPC: 5060609663971

Strange Beauty

1. We Could Be Jaded Feat Layfullstop
2. Vertigo Feat Wallace
3. Buy Track
4. Noa Noa Feat Emilia Anastazja
5. Love Dancer Feat Fifi Robo
6. Awake Indigo Feat Ruby Wood
7. When Day Breaks
8. Bandit's Pockets Feat Fifi Robo
9. Brother's Shuffle Feat Maralisa
10. Relight Feat Laura Roy ; Woddy Green
11. Gone Surfing
12. We Could Be Jaded (Instrumental)
13. Vertigo (Instrumental)
14. Noa Noa (Instrumental)
15. Love Dancer (Instrumental)
16. Awake Indigo (Instrumental)
17. Bandit's Pockets (Instrumental)
18. Brother's Shuffle (Instrumental)
19. Relight (Instrumental)

More Info:

'Strange Beauty' is the debut album from producer and multi-instrumentalist Hemai. A collection of stories of the love, spirit and balance of the universe, the hotly tipped 22-year-old experiments with the idea of movement and the present, bringing together some of his favourite sounds from around the world and melding them with his UK roots.