back to top


Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 11/20/2020
UPC: 5060626462571

Tunng presents…DEAD CLUB [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Clear 2LP]
Artist: Tunng
Format: Vinyl


1. Eating the Dead
2. Death Is the New Sex
3. SDC
4. Three Birds
5. A Million Colours
6. Carry You
7. The Last Day
8. Tsunami
9. Man 1
10. Scared to Death 1
11. Fatally Human 1
12. Woman

More Info:

Tunng -"Tunng presents... DEAD CLUB" Tunng are a "folktronica" band from the UK. Their ambitious new album Tunng presents... DEAD CLUB, covers the topic of grief, and the taboo of death, aiming to encourage a discussion about what happens to us after our life ends. The album rollout will be accompanied by a podcast series, featuring; authors Kathryn Mannix and Derren Brown, philosopher AC Grayling, author and poet Max Porter, philosopher and writer Alain de Botton and Professor of forensic anthropology, Dame Sue Black. Indie Exclusive Clear 2LP. Includes Download Card.