Senses Fail - Follow Your Bliss (Uk)


Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 02/02/2024
UPC: 5060626463561

Follow Your Bliss (Uk)
Artist: Senses Fail
Format: Vinyl


1. Wolves at the Door
2. Can't Be Saved
3. Lungs Like Gallows
4. Buried a Lie
5. Shark Attack
6. Lady in a Blue Dress
7. The Fire
8. Rum Is for Drinking, Not for Burning
9. Calling All Cars
10. Bite to Break Skin
11. The Priest and the Matador
12. Bloody Romance
13. Family Tradition
14. You're Cute When You Scream
15. New Years Eve
16. 187
17. War Paint
18. Vines
19. Early Graves
20. Waves

More Info:

Vinyl LP pressing. The best of compilation album from the American post-hardcore band, originally released in June 2012. The compilation features all the fan-favorites taken from the band's first four studio albums, plus an additional four tracks brand new at the time of it's original release.