Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 11/04/2022
UPC: 5060708610951

First Light
Artist: Village Of The Sun
Format: Vinyl

More Info:

'First Light' is the fourth studio album from Village of the Sun, a collaboration between Basement Jaxx's Simon Ratcliffe and British jazz icons Binker Golding and Moses Boyd. A collection of often improvised instrumental music, it's a enticing mesh of textured, danceable electronic production and explosive jazz and percussion.