Format: Vinyl
Label: Virgin Music International
Rel. Date: 08/04/2023
UPC: 5060732662315

One Man Band [LP]
Artist: Miles Kane
Format: Vinyl


1. Troubled Son
2. The Best Is Yet To Come
3. One Man Band
4. Never Taking Me Alive
5. Heartbreaks (The New Sensation)
6. The Wonder
7. Baggio
8. Ransom
9. Doubles
10. Heal
11. Scared Of Love

More Info:

Miles Kane is an English musician best known as a solo artist, the co-frontman of the Last Shadow Puppets (with Alex Turner of Arctic Monkeys) and former frontman of the Rascals. Signed to Modern Sky UK, he is currently pursuing his solo career with the upcoming album, One Man Band, set for release on August 4, 2023. It features the first single from the new project, “Troubled Son.”