Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 10/21/2022
UPC: 5060906790523

Up Against The Wall - A Degree Of Lunacy
Artist: Yungmorpheus & Theravada
Format: Vinyl


1. Beneath the Visage
2. Tighten Up (Feat. Ahwlee)
3. This Ain't That
4. Spumoni Twist
5. Trilaani Parish
6. Do You...? (Feel Me)
7. Broadside Collisions
8. Sodium Benzoate (Feat. Starker)
9. Vanishing Point
10. Off-Speed Pitch

More Info:

Long-time collaborators YUNGMORPHEUS & THERAVADA join forces on Up Against The Wall; A Degree Of Lunacy. Hazed storytelling from YUNGMORPHEUS, the record talks of personal endeavours, where wisdom meets braggadocious and irreverent lyricism. The album was produced entirely by THERAVADA, and has guest features from Awhlee and Starker. YUNGMORPHEUS is an American rapper and record producer that has released music with Lex Records and collaborated with Pink Siifu, Fly Anakin, Koncept Jack$on and Ohbliv. THERAVADA is a rapper and producer hailing from Queens, New York that has worked with Earl Sweatshirt, Navy Blue, Ahwlee, YL & LORD JAH-MONTE OGBON.