Format: CD
Rel. Date: 11/10/2023
UPC: 5065004055390

Knockin At Heaven's Gate: Live In Tokyo 2023 (Uk)
Artist: Lovebites
Format: CD


1. Opening (The Five Coffins)
2. The Awakening
3. The Hammer of Wrath
4. Bravehearted
5. Don't Bite the Dust
6. Stand and Deliver (Shoot 'Em Down)
7. Shadowmaker
8. Break the Wall
9. Dancing with the Devil
10. Piano Solo (Ballade No.1 in G Minor, Op. 23)
11. Liar
12. Judgement Day
13. Nameless Warrior
14. M.D.O
15. When Destinies Align
16. Holy War
17. Glory to the World

More Info:

Japanese metal band Lovebites make their triumphant return from hiatus in the only way they know how: with an explosive live heavy metal extravaganza! Their return to the stage as a five-piece has been documented in this 2CD package, featuring the first night of their two comeback shows "WE ARE THE RESURRECTION". This special international edition of the live album also includes a four-page liner note booklet with swappable alternative album cover, plus a 16-page booklet packed with exciting live photography from the show. The CD also includes the show's opening narration, featuring the voice of Mikee from SikTh. Includes two booklets: 16-page booklet full of live photos + 4 page English liner note booklet.