Format: CD
Rel. Date: 04/29/2022
UPC: 5070000645902

Rise & Fall Of Blasphemouth (Uk)
Artist: Filthydirty ( Evil Blizzard )
Format: CD


1. Disease
2. All My Friends
3. All of This for Nothing
4. Don't Trust Me, I Don't Trust You
5. Straight to Hell
6. It Wasn't Me, It Was a Ghost
7. One Last Chance in the Last Chance Saloon
8. Monolith

More Info:

Debut solo album by Filthydirty of Evil Blizzard. 'Sinister, eerie and loud as f*. Full of dubbed up tunes and harsh metal sounds but still instantly memorable. One of the albums of the year." LOUDER THAN WAR. Keeping the morbid humour and proto-metal sound of Blizzard, this album sees the boundaries pushed further into even darker places, but always with Filthydirty's love of ABBA keeping a hand on the reins of melody.