Format: CD
Rel. Date: 11/04/2022
UPC: 5080854800495

Stand & Fight (Uk)
Artist: Burnt Out Wreck
Format: CD


1. Big Up Yourself
2. Stand and Fight
3. Lion
4. Ain't Done Nothing Wrong
5. More Than Anything
6. Pain ; Suffering
7. Turpentine
8. Blood Sweat and Tears
9. Wake Up
10. Take It Or Leave It
11. I'm A Loser Too

More Info:

Third solo album from original drummer and a founder member of heavy rock legends Heavy Pettin, Gary Moat. With his band Burnt Out Wreck who will be touring and playing at festivals throughout 2022 and 2023. Demonstrating the breadth of Gary's writing skills with his diverse range of songs. Produced by Steve Rispin, best known for his work with Asia and Yes.