Format: CD
Rel. Date: 02/18/2022
UPC: 5200123663082

Outbreak [Digipak]
Artist: Wicked Sensation
Format: CD


1. Mission Timewalker (Intro)
2. Starbreaker
3. Child of Sorrows
4. Light in the Dark (Feat. Gus G.)
5. Satisfy Temptation
6. Breaking Away
7. Face Reality
8. Hide Away
9. Jaded Lady
10. Step Into the Light
11. Tomorrow

More Info:

CD & Ltd. Orange/Red Splattered LP. Wicked Sensation, German Melodic Heavy Metal sensation, with their follow up to the highly acclaimed "Adrenaline Rush" from 2014. The are ready to "Outbreak" with their new album. Still 20 years in the business, now with a new and refreshing line-up, guitarists Michael Klein and Sang Vong, took forces again with singer David Reece (ex-Accept) to work on the songwriting for their fifth and best album. Again, with the long-time collaboration of the band's producer and friend Dennis Ward, who mixed and mastered "Outbreak". Wicked Sensation is now presenting their strongest and best album. Nobody less than the incredible Gus G. (Firewind, ex-Ozzy) made the band the honor for a guest spot on the song "Light in the Dark". Outbreak comes along, full of amazing Melodic Hard Rock tunes and is a "must have" for all fans of great stadium Rock.