Throne Of Thorns - Converging Parallel Worlds (Uk)


Format: CD
Rel. Date: 04/19/2024
UPC: 5200123664737

Converging Parallel Worlds (Uk)
Artist: Throne Of Thorns
Format: CD


1. Deceiver
2. Protectors of the Realm
3. Destiny
4. Monsters
5. Hellwalker
6. Darkness Falls
7. Fate or Faith
8. Chasing After
9. Letter from Hell
10. Sirens
11. Darkness Falls - Edited Version CD Bonus Track

More Info:

New Belgian Progressive/Power metal band Throne Of Thorns with Josey Hindrix (Ostrogoth) on vocals. Also on board are more renowned Belgian metal musicians, founder Thomas Jethro Verleye (guitar, bass), Wim Rotthier (keyboards), Guy Vercruysse (backing vocals, production, Reject The Sickness) and Baruch Van Bellegem (drums, Reject The Sickness). Masterful harmonic melodies and dynamic vocals on a powerful foundation of captivating guitar riffs. Throne Of Thorns create a unique sonic journey by seamlessly fusing melodic, Powerful and Progressive Metal... for fans of Blind Guardian, Gamma Ray, Fates Warning, Avantasia, Stratovarius, Helloween, etc. Their debut album "Converging Parallel Worlds" is a musical rollercoaster ride that grapples with the pressing issues of global injustice. The title of the album serves as a metaphor for the dwindling time we have left to change our destructive course. With soaring melodies and catchy choruses, Throne Of Thorns create a multi-layered album that stays in the memory and inspires the listener. Artist Origin: BelgiumTracklist:1. Rise 2. Storm Maker 3. Atomic Retribution 4. Black Diamond 5. Converging Parallel Worlds 6. Underworld 7. Throne of Thorns 8. Fire and Ice