Format: CD
Label: Sleaszy Rider
Rel. Date: 03/10/2023
UPC: 5200328702463

The War On Science
Artist: Luponero, Marco & the Loud Ones
Format: CD


1. The Serpent
2. Wolf 'Em Down
3. Trouble Never Looked So Good
4. Blazing Through the Fury
5. Blast Out
6. Where Devils Dare
7. The War on Science
8. Mansion of Pain
9. 2000 Guns
10. Lightning Is My Name
11. Uninformed Opinions Kill the World
12. Igniter
13. Shake Rattle and Die

More Info:

The 2nd album of Finnish MARCO LUPONERO & THE WILD ONES move comfortably between a wide variety of styles such as fast-paced melodic punk 'n' roll, classic hard rock, speed metal and even crust, constantly guided by a sense for strong songwriting, powerful vocal harmonies and unforgettable hooks.